We’re Moving

Hello everyone!

I’ve made a decision to move my main blog site to blogspot. ;o)

Yes, I’ll still honor the contest here, through August 29 for the free copy of Findley’s Lass! I’ll maintain this site for a few more weeks before we have our permanent move. ;o) Thank you all for your support and understanding.

If you could please take a moment to stop by my new address, I’d certain appreciate it! ¬†http://www.suzantisdale.blogspot.com

PS: If you stop by the new place, you’ll get to see the cover to Findley’s Lass!

Hugs,

Suzan

2 comments

  1. I can still make a custom site for you if you’d like, and I can do it on my local machine so that you don’t have to pay anybody to make you one. I’d just need an idea of what you want.

  2. Ack, I mean you don’t have to pay anybody to host it for you, meaning a hosting company. The only thing is, I can’t attach it to a URL for you, but I can trick your machine in to thinking the URL is real provided you download the software that I’d be using to make the site on.

Leave a Reply

