Findley’s Lass in Bookstores! ;o)

Hello everyone! As you know, I’ve heard back from publisher and we are a go for launch for November 1. ;o)

Now, because I am still a new author, I’m still considered an ‘unknown’, lol.  So if you’d like to be able to pick up a copy of Findley’s Lass at your local bookstore, I recommend calling the aforementioned bookstore and asking them to get a copy in for you. If you’re lucky, you might even be able to get your copy before the November 1 date, but no guarantees. ;o)

The ISBN for Findley’s Lass is:

ISBN-13: 978-0-9855443-2-4 that might help them find it in their catalog. ;o)

If you have any questions, please feel free to post here or send me an email: author.romance@yahoo.com

Thanks again for your continued support and warm wishes! I have the best readers on the planet! ;o)

xoxo

Suzan

8 comments

  1. I read this by way of my kindle and although I have read 8 of your books this was a great story but the age difference really bothered me, I wished throughout the book that Finley would of been only 10 yrs older instead of 20

  2. Hi Pam! I think you may have me confused with someone else :-). I only have two books out. And Findley is only about 5 older than Maggy. I wrote Laiden’s Daughter and Findley’s Lass. :-)

  3. I am so sorry your right I was referring to “Great Protector”, please accept my apology . I checked my books and I just want to thank you for your great story telling, I read both of your books and really enjoyed them, I’m looking forward to Wee William’s story.

  4. Lol!! You and I could have been separated at birth!! Lol. I do things like that all the time. :-). I’m glad you liked my books. :-). Bless you and have a beautiful day!!

  5. thanks, my husband now calls himself a kindle widower, I bought it in Jan. I’m 59 and I come from the generation of The Wolf and the Dove & The Flame & The Flower, if I remember the titles correctly, funny how I never forgot those books. I’m an avid reading about 5 a week, all Highlander series or knighted stories. People say I have to much time on my hands actually I just chose to read every free minute I get and into the night, I’m never without my kindle, never know when I am stuck waiting. Thanks again for your great writing. I will look into some of your recommendations, I’ve already read a few of them.

Leave a Reply

