Another SPECIAL Announcement regarding Findley’s Lass!

Hello everyone! More exciting news from the writing front! ;o)

When I release Findley’s Lass in October, it will  be available in real, brick & mortar stores! Not just at Amazon, but at real book stores around the country. ;o)

Because I’m not well known like James Patterson or Janet Evonovich, you can either go to or call your local book stores and ask them if they have it. If they don’t, they will be able to get the book for you! I think this is all very, very exciting! I’ll even get to have book signings in actual book stores. I’ve been doing my happy dance of joy all day! lol

Since I’m new to this leg of the self-publishing journey, I’m not quite sure if you should start asking for the book now, or if you should wait until September or October to ask for it. ;o) Instinct says wait until end of September, that way they’ll be able to get it the day of release which is still set for sometime in October. But then again, if enough people ask for it, it might bode well for us in the end…who knows! ;o)

Thank you all again for your continued support, well wishes, and kind words. I really couldn’t do this without you!

We had the photo shoot yesterday and I must say that I am very pleased with how well the pictures turned out! ;o) Those photos are now in the hands of a very capable cover artist and we should have news on that in a few days. ;o)

Thank you all again!

Hugs,

Suzan

4 comments

  1. You are doing fabulous my love! Keep up the good work, now when I walk into a book store I can say, I know that author personally!

  2. Just so happy for you Suzan! I’m glad a dream is becoming a reality for you! Thank you for sharing; really looking forward to Findley’s Lass this Fall!!

Leave a Reply

