We Interrupt your regular programming for a special announcement….

The last few weekends have proven to be very fruitful and productive! I’m on page 200 of Findley’s Lass.  FYI: Laiden’s Daughter was about 254 pages long!!!

So I’m officially announcing today that Findley’s Lass will be released before December!!!

Just thought you all might like to know that.  Now…how many days before December? Thats hard to say. But at the rate I’m going, my editor will have the final manuscript inside of three weeks. Then we dive into the cover art, edits, re-edits, etc. I’ll make another announcement on the release date when we get closer to a finished product. ;o)

Thanks again to each and every one of you! You’re a very important part of all of this. I can’t express to you how much I truly do appreciate your kind words and encouragement. You’re helping me make a dream come true and without you none of this would be possible!

Have a great rest of your weekend and stay cool!

Hugs,

Suzan

Leave a Reply

