Upcoming Saturday Mornings With announcements!

Good morning everyone!

I’m so excited I am barely able to contain myself!

On Saturday April 21, I’ll be hosting CARMEN CAINE for our Saturday mornings with event! Carmen is one of my top 5 favorites as you all know so this is going to be as much fun for me as it is you!

Carmen is the author of many books, but my personal favorites are  The Kindling Heart and The Bedeviled Heart.

Please join us on April 21 for this sure to be a blast event!

On Saturday April 28, I’ll be hosting another of my favorites, Laurin Wittig! Laurin is the author of Daring the Highlander, Charming the Shrew, and The Devil of Kilmartin.

Add these very special dates to your calendars!

Suzan T.

6 comments

  1. I’ve never participated in one of your Sat. morning events. How does it work? Is it live? What time? Is there a particular link to follow? I’d love to see both of your upcoming interviews with Carmen Caine and Laurin Wittig!
    Thank you,
    Jaime G.

  2. Hi Jaime! Yes, we do it live ;o) It will start at 9:00 a.m. central time. Just come to my blog and we’ll be on the home page only because I haven’t figured out yet how to do it other wise lol! Carmen and Laurin are two of my most favorite Authors!

    Just stop by and you can post a question and away we go! ;o)

    I look forward to seeing you here!

    Suzan

  3. I just finished reading the book Shades of Honor by Wendy Lindstrom. It was a very good book, actually made me cry. It was a free e-book on Barnes & Noble’s website. If you can find it definitely worth the read!

Leave a Reply

