2 comments

  1. Susan: I’m a now retired atty. from Peoria that attended your meeting in Marquette Hts before you and your husband left for Scotland. I too am an aspiring writer and saw your name today pop up on Amazon with your new book !! Congrats ! I took notes on the way to publish through Amazon but have lost them. Can you help? My new e-mail address is raycrose41@gmail.com and my phone is 312-371-5047. I’m working on first book now but wonder of course about editing etc. Hope this gets to you. I would like to know how to reach you. I got the impression that if you are,motivated enough you can do it which it seems you have done. The first book must have been a big success. I bought a copy by the way and it was good. Please let me hear from you. Thnx Ray Rose

Leave a Reply

